Staff Information

OUR TEAM            
Jaime Hansen Principal   jhansen@sd70.bc.ca            
Robyn Ross Vice Principal   rross@sd70.bc.ca            
Kim Clark Secretary   kclark1@sd70.bc.ca            
Julie Wilson Division 01 Grade 7 jwilson@sd70.bc.ca            
Chris Sylvester Division 02 Grade 6/7 csylvester@sd70.bc.ca            
Marc Garand Division 03 Grade 5/6 mgarand@sd70.bc.ca            
Holly Lefevre ​Division 04 ​Grade 5 hlefevre@sd70.bc.ca            
​Emelie Comtois ​Division 05 ​Grade 4 ecomtois@sd70.bc.ca            
Amanda Francoeur ​Division 06 ​Grade 3 afrancoeur@sd70.bc.ca            
Carly Green ​Division 07 ​​Grade 2/3 cgreen@sd70.bc.ca            
Dionne Hogan Division 07 Grade 2/3 dhogan@sd70.bc.ca            
Anna Rithaler Division 08 Grade 2 arithaler@sd70.bc.ca            
Ivy Kinvig​ ​​Division 09 ​​Grade 1 ikinvig@sd70.bc.ca            
Kaily Baldwin Division 10 K/1 kbaldwin@sd70.bc.ca            
​Ashley Williamson ​Division 10 ​K/1 awilliamson@sd70.bc.ca            
Norannda Sigmund Division 11 ​K nsigmund@sd70.bc.ca            
​Chantalle Wilson First Nations Support Worker ​​ cwilson@sd70.bc.ca            
​Beth Harling ​Music & Prep bharling@sd70.bc.ca            
Robyn Ross ​​Inclusion Support Teacher   rross@sd70.bc.ca            
Erin Kostashuk ​Counsellor ekostashuk@sd70.bc.ca            
Adam Gleeson
Education Support Worker
Ucluelet First Nation
  adam.gleeson@ufn.ca            
Lindsay Paterson ​Speech Pathologist lpaterson@sd70.bc.ca            
Carolyn Langhelt  Strongstart ​​
Natasha Barnard Education Assistant  
Lisa Dunsmore Education Assistant  
Maureen Harvey Education Assistant  
Keara Lamotte Education Assistant  
​Jason Sam NTC Education Worker ​​ jsam@sd70.bc.ca            
Jeff Goode West Coast Maintenance Foreman   jgoode1@sd70.bc.ca            
Terry Touchie Maintenance ttouchie@sd70.bc.ca            
Juanita Davis ​Custodian jdavis@sd70.bc.ca            
​SD70 BOARD OFFICE            
​Greg Smyth ​Superintendent of Schools gsmyth@sd70.bc.ca            
​Peter Klaver ​Assistant Superintendent pklaver@sd70.bc.ca            
Jack Hitchings ​Director of Instruction Learning Services jhitchings@sd70.bc.ca            
​Laurie Morphet ​Director of Instruction Student Services lmorpet@sd70.bc.ca            
​Lindsay Cheetham ​Secretary - Treasurer lcheetham@sd70.bc.ca            
Sandra Leslie ​West Coast Trustee sleslie@sd70.bc.ca